Oga 2017

Contact US

Malaysian Exhibition Services Sdn Bhd (UBM MES)
A-8-1, Level 8, Hampshire Place Office
157 Hampshire, 1 Jalan Mayang Sari
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: + 603 2176 8788
Fax: + 603 2164 8786
Email: Enquiry-mes@ubm.com
Website: www.mesallworld.com
 
Management Office
Mr Alun Jones
General Manager
Email: Alun.Jones@ubm.com
Ms Madeline Wong
Secretary to General Manager
Email: Madeline.Wong@ubm.com
 
Project Department

For enquiries on location of your booth, space, sponsorship opportunities and operational matters, please contact:

Mr Shahril Anuar
Project Manager
Email: Shahril.Anuar@ubm.com
Ms Khairul Husna
Project Secretary
Email: Husna.Dzunnurin@ubm.com
Ms Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Email: Hashimah.Hashim@ubm.com

 

Marketing Communications Department

For enquiries on publicity and VIP Programmes, please contact:

Ms Norma Abu
Head of Marketing Communications
Email: Normah.Abu@ubm.com
Ms Tengku Dayana
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: Tengku.Dayana@ubm.com
Mr Danial Naszlee
--> Marketing Communications Executive
Email: Danial.Naszlee@ubm.com
Mr Johan Nordin
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: Johan.Nordin@ubm.com

 

Worldwide Co-ordinator
UBM Allworld
240 Blackfriars Road
London 
SE1 8BF
UK

Tel: +44 20 7840 2149
Fax: +44 20 7840 2141
Email: oga@oesallworld.com
Asia Co-ordinator
International Expo Management Pte Ltd (UBM Allworld Singapore)
10 Kallang Avenue, #09-16 ,
Aperia Tower 2, Singapore 339510

Tel: +65 6233 6688
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Email: Violet.Lee@ubm.com
Top